Tere tulemast


Müügiesindused:

Tallinn Peetri

Kanali tee 6 II korrus

Avatud: E-R 9-17
Müügikonsultant:
Ergo Talvik
peetri@glasaken.ee
mob: 551 0526

Tallinn Lasnamäe

Suur-Paala 2 II korrus

Avatud: E-R 9-17
Müügikonsultant:
Alina Urmaste
tallinn@glasaken.ee
mob: 5558 0388

Tallinn Mustamäe

Laki põik 4 III korrus

Avatud: E-R 9-17
Müügikonsultant:
Boriss Verbeltsuk
reval@glasaken.ee
mob: 555 15 766

Tallinn Laagri

Pärnu mnt. 463 I korrus

Avatud: E-R 9-17
Müügikonsultant:
Julia Pavlova
laagri@glasaken.ee
mob: 553 5443

Tartu

Anne 44

Avatud: E-R 9-17
Müügikonsultant:
Signe Sirge
tartu@glasaken.ee
skype-logoTartu Anne Glasaken
mob: 5819 1929

Tartu

Turu 30

Avatud: E-R 9-17
Müügikonsultant:
Peeter Tammoja
turu30@glasaken.ee
skype-logoTartu Turu Glasaken
mob: 5810 0444

Tartu

Riia 128

Avatud: E-R 9-17
Müügikonsultant:
Kaia Arulepp
dorpat@glasaken.ee
skype-logoTartu Riia Glasaken
mob: 5804 2306

Rakvere

Võidu 97

Avatud: E-R 9-17
Müügikonsultant:
Kadi Ehasalu
rakvere@glasaken.ee
skype-logoRakvere Glasaken
mob: 5373 1614

Viljandi

Kauba 10

Avatud: E-R 9-17
Müügikonsultant:
Velly Kannik
viljandi@glasaken.ee
mob: 5800 2100

Pärnu

Suur-Jõe 60

Avatud: E-R 9-17
Müügikonsultant:
Rosiita Kadarik
parnu@glasaken.ee
skype-logoPärnu Glasaken
mob: 58 35 0555

Võru

Piiri 2, Piiri Ärimaja

Avatud: E-R 9-17
Müügikonsultant:
Tiina Bahmatšev
voru@glasaken.ee
mob: 5305 2539